Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold League 2006/07

 Points Table
 Averages: [Batting] [Bowling] [Fielding]
 Averages by [Team]
Articles:Schedule & prize details of ABN-AMRO Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2006-2007 (Gold League) Final
 Final of Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2006-2007 - Gold League (sponsored by ABN AMRO)
 Itinerary of ABN-AMRO Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2006-2007 (Gold League)

06 Jan 2007  Karachi Harbour v Karachi Urban National Stadium, Karachi f49790
06 Jan 2007  Lahore Shalimar v Faisalabad Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore f49791
06 Jan 2007  Rawalpindi v Peshawar Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi f49793
12 Jan 2007  Karachi Urban v Peshawar National Stadium, Karachi f49819
12 Jan 2007  Rawalpindi v Karachi Harbour Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi f49821
12 Jan 2007  Sialkot v Faisalabad Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot f49822
18 Jan 2007  Karachi Urban v Lahore Shalimar National Stadium, Karachi f49829
18 Jan 2007  Peshawar v Karachi Harbour Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar f49832
18 Jan 2007  Rawalpindi v Sialkot Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi f49833
24 Jan 2007  Faisalabad v Rawalpindi Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad f49859
24 Jan 2007  Lahore Shalimar v Karachi Harbour Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore f49862
24 Jan 2007  Peshawar v Sialkot Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar f49864
01 Feb 2007  Faisalabad v Peshawar Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad f49892
01 Feb 2007  Karachi Urban v Rawalpindi National Stadium, Karachi f49895
01 Feb 2007  Sialkot v Lahore Shalimar Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot f49897
07 Feb 2007  Karachi Harbour v Faisalabad National Stadium, Karachi f49910
07 Feb 2007  Lahore Shalimar v Rawalpindi Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore f49911
07 Feb 2007  Sialkot v Karachi Urban Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot f49912
13 Feb 2007  Karachi Harbour v Sialkot National Stadium, Karachi f49931
13 Feb 2007  Karachi Urban v Faisalabad United Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi f49932
13 Feb 2007  Peshawar v Lahore Shalimar Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar f49932a
19 Feb 2007 FinalKarachi Urban v Sialkot Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan f49953





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive