Bowling in Halifax Cup 1891 (Ordered by Average)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

CR Palmer (Phil)180860135-224.61 10
JB Thayer (Mer)3611321-26.50 00
JW Muir (Belm)234974116-266.72 10
GS Patterson (Ger)83554245356-137.00 30
ET Comfort (Ger)3602632-78.66 00
HI Brown (Ger)62233216246-309.00 30
W Scott (Belm)19897783-299.62 00
WW Noble (Ger)9672933-249.66 00
S Welsh (Ger)210297106-249.70 10
TR Reaney (Belm)27310137136-2910.53 10
AH Carter (Phil)4814542-1811.25 00
CW Watson (Belm)1811211-1212.00 00
HP Baily (Mer)77634289245-3012.04 20
JH Patterson (Phil)154110584-4513.12 00
EW Clark (Ger)14265342-2813.25 00
E Norris (Phil)53711283216-6913.47 10
HC Coates (Belm)41613196143-3114.00 00
GG Brooke (Mer)18097054-1314.00 00
S Thayer (Mer)3011411-1414.00 00
E Eastwood (Ti)16938862-2414.66 00
R MacDonald (Belm)233910473-1114.85 00
HW Helmbold (Ti)3479206134-4515.84 00
AE Smith (Belm)50519222145-2515.85 10
WF Wingate (Ti)10818152-1616.20 00
H Wharton (Phil)9634932-3016.33 00
WN Goodwin (Phil)42710216135-1716.61 10
HC Howell (Ti)282812073-817.14 00
EH Dray (Ti)6603622-3618.00 00
S Law (Mer)3381016393-2018.11 00
EM Cregar (Ti)68816411224-9018.68 00
CT Cowperthwait (Phil)9605733-5719.00 00
AG Thomson (Mer)49812298154-4219.86 00
AM Wood (Belm)168210053-5020.00 00
GE Morgan (Ger)7834122-4120.50 00
SR Earl (Mer)4008219103-3821.90 00
GT Rowland (Phil)4341253113-3123.00 00
JB King (Ti)242194721-1123.50 00
WC Lowry (Mer)4689262114-4023.81 00
WTG Bristol (Ti)71418414173-1324.35 00
FL Altemus (Belm)15057732-2725.66 00
CD Bohlen (Phil)224415253-6330.40 00
N Etting (Mer)6060    
JA Harris (Phil)6060    
HM Deemer (Ti)20170    
FE Jackson (Ti)24070    
EB Watson (Belm)181120    
HW Cole (Phil)80160    
S Bettle (Mer)120160    
AA Knipe (Mer)300170    
WE Bates (Mer)424210    
JP Morgan (Ti)422210    
RD Brown (Ger)300250    
FE Brewster (Ger)180260    
WA Hawley (Phil)240290    
OS Leser (Ti)240360    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive