Dublin Grass Machinery League 2008

 Points Table
 Averages: [Batting] [Bowling] [Fielding]
 Averages by [Team]

19 Apr 2008 Section ACYM v Malahide Terenure, Dublin misc48230
19 Apr 2008 Section ALeinster v Old Belvedere Observatory Lane, Rathmines, Dublin misc48229
19 Apr 2008 Section CPembroke v Munster Reds Sydney Parade, Dublin misc48228
19 Apr 2008 Section DRush v North County Kenure, Rush, Dublin misc48231
20 Apr 2008 Section CClontarf v Pembroke Castle Avenue, Dublin misc48235a
20 Apr 2008 Section CDublin University v Munster Reds College Park, Dublin misc48234
20 Apr 2008 Section BMerrion v Railway Union Anglesea Road, Dublin misc48233a
20 Apr 2008 Section BYMCA v The Hills Claremont Road, Dublin misc48232
26 Apr 2008 Section CDublin University v Clontarf College Park, Dublin misc48236
26 Apr 2008 Section AMalahide v Leinster The Village, Malahide, Dublin misc48239
26 Apr 2008 Section BThe Hills v Railway Union The Vineyard, Dublin misc48237
26 Apr 2008 Section BYMCA v Merrion Claremont Road, Dublin misc48238
27 Apr 2008 Section ACYM v Leinster Terenure, Dublin misc48241
27 Apr 2008 Section AMalahide v Old Belvedere The Village, Malahide, Dublin misc48242
27 Apr 2008 Section DPhoenix v Rush Phoenix Cricket Club Ground, Phoenix Park, Dublin misc48240
03 May 2008 Section BMerrion v The Hills Anglesea Road, Dublin misc48244
03 May 2008 Section CMunster Reds v Clontarf Mardyke, Cork misc48247
03 May 2008 Section DNorth County v Phoenix The Inch, Dublin misc48245
03 May 2008 Section BYMCA v Railway Union Claremont Road, Dublin misc48243
04 May 2008 Section AOld Belvedere v CYM Cabra Oval, Dublin misc48246
04 May 2008 Section CPembroke v Dublin University Sydney Parade, Dublin misc48248
24 May 2008 Semi-FinalMalahide v Pembroke The Village, Malahide, Dublin misc48249
24 May 2008 Semi-FinalNorth County v Railway Union The Inch, Dublin misc48250
16 Jun 2008 FinalNorth County v Pembroke The Vineyard, Dublin misc48251





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive