Fielding in Trivandrum District Cricket Association League D Division 2007/08 (Ordered by Dismissals)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

Naaz (Can)5156
Jose Joy (Ren)5022
S Sini Lal (Sil)32 2
S Sumesh (CS)5022
Aji51 1
Aju (Omega)31 1
A Ameen (Sil)21 1
SL Dasthakeer (Sil)61 1
N Jeevan (CS)71 1
J Martin (VSSC)5011
M Mohammed Rayees (Sil)51 1
AR Nair (Omega)3011
Naufal (Can)3011
VL Nikhil (LM)5011
Prashanth Mohan (CS)7011
S Suraj (VSSC)5011
Yasin (Ren)11 1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive