Tournaments in Tanzania

Kenya in Tanganyika 1954
Uganda in Tanganyika 1954/55
Kenya in Tanganyika 1955
Pakistan Cricket Writers' XI in East Africa 1956
Uganda in Tanganyika 1956
Kenya in Tanganyika 1957
Marylebone Cricket Club in East Africa 1957/58
Sunder Cricket Club in East Africa 1957/58
South African Non-Europeans in East Africa 1958/59
Uganda in Tanganyika 1958/59
Kenya in Tanganyika 1960
Gujarat Cricket Association President's XI in East Africa 1960/61
Uganda in Tanganyika 1960/61
Kenya in Tanganyika 1961
FR Brown's XI in East Africa 1961/62
Uganda in Tanganyika 1962
Commonwealth XI in East Africa, Rhodesia and Malaya 1962/63
Kenya in Tanganyika 1963
Marylebone Cricket Club in East Africa 1963/64
Pakistan International Airlines in East Africa 1964
Uganda in Tanganyika 1964/65
East African Triangular Tournament 1967
India in East Africa 1967
London Schools Under-17s in East Africa 1969
East African Triangular Tournament 1971
Hyderabad Blues in East Africa 1971
Marylebone Cricket Club in East Africa 1973/74
East African Triangular Tournament 1974
Minor Counties in East Africa 1982/83
African Cricket Association Championships 1995
Marylebone Cricket Club in East and Central Africa 1998/99
Africa Women's Championship 2004
ICC World Cricket League Africa Region Division Two 2006
Marylebone Cricket Club in Tanzania and Malawi 2007/08
ICC World Cricket League Division Four 2008/09
Women's African Under-19s Championship 2009/10
Other matches in Tanzania 2010/11
Women's African Under-19s Championship 2010/11
BVL Tanzania Cricket Tournament 2011/12
Women's African Under-19s Championship 2011/12
ICC Africa Women's World T20 Qualifier 2012/13
Marylebone Cricket Club in Tanzania 2012/13
ICC Africa Women's T20 Championship 2013/14
ICC Africa Women's Under-19 Championship 2013/14





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive