Under-15s County Championship 2008 National Finals Table

1Kent Under-15s3200100044
2Lancashire Under-15s2100100024
Yorkshire Under-15s2100100024
4Wales Under-15s200110026

Under-15s County Championship 2008 North Division One Table

1Lancashire Under-15s4300102470
2Yorkshire Under-15s4300101267
3Nottinghamshire Under-15s4100213542
4Cheshire Under-15s3101010228
5Durham Under-15s1100000020
6Shropshire Under-15s100100000

Under-15s County Championship 2008 North Division Two Table

1Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s4110110349
2Staffordshire Under-15s3110010042
3Derbyshire Under-15s2200000040
4Northumberland Under-15s2100010026
5Cumbria Under-15s2000020012
6Lincolnshire Under-15s200101028

Under-15s County Championship 2008 South Division One Table

1Kent Under-15s65000100106
2Middlesex Under-15s4400000080
3Buckinghamshire Under-15s4101117643
4Hertfordshire Under-15s3100110030
5Sussex Under-15s3102003528
6Surrey Under-15s3000120016
7Northamptonshire Under-15s200101039

Under-15s County Championship 2008 South Division Two Table

1Suffolk Under-15s5401000181
2Essex Under-15s4300101166
3Bedfordshire Under-15s4102010026
4Norfolk Under-15s1100000020
5Cambridgeshire Under-15s3003003912
6Huntingdonshire Under-15s2001011411

Under-15s County Championship 2008 West Division One Table

1Warwickshire Under-15s5110123459
2Wales Under-15s4200020052
3Hampshire Under-15s4100030038
4Gloucestershire Under-15s2110000036
5Oxfordshire Under-15s5001133126
6Berkshire Under-15s2000020012
Worcestershire Under-15s2000020012

Under-15s County Championship 2008 West Division Two Table

1Wiltshire Under-15s4300100367
2Devon Under-15s5201020355
3Cornwall Under-15s6100234454
4Dorset Under-15s4100030038
5Somerset Under-15s3000030018
6Herefordshire Under-15s4002110111
7Isle of Wight Under-15s100100033
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 20
Tied (T): 16
Lost (L): 0
Drawn (D): 4
Abandoned without a ball bowled (A): 6
Batting Bonus Points (BatBP)
Bowling Bonus Points (BowBP)
Total points (Pts)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive