Australian Under-17 Championships 2016/17 Table

1New South Wales Metropolitan Under-17s80080000000000010422.422
2Queensland Under-17s8007000010000007351.599
3Victoria Metropolitan Under-17s8005000030000004241.432
4South Australia Under-17s8004000030000103191.164
5Australian Capital Territory and New South Wales Country Under-17s8004000030000103190.939
6Western Australia Under-17s8003000050000001130.692
7Cricket Australia Under-17s XI8002010050000001110.983
8Tasmania Under-17s8002010050000001110.793
9Victoria Country Under-17s800200006000000080.662
10Northern Territory Under-17s800100007000000040.477
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 10
Won but lost on 1st innings (WLF): 6
Won limited overs match (WLO): 4
Won twenty20 match (WT20): 4
Tied limited overs match (TLO): 2
Lost (L): 0
Lost but won on 1st innings (LWF): 4
Lost limited overs match (LLO): 0
Lost twenty20 match (LT20): 0
Won on 1st innings in drawn match (DWF): 6
Lost on 1st innings in drawn match (DLF): 0
No Decision on 1st innings (ND): 0
No Result (but play started) (NR): 0
Abandoned without a ball bowled (A): 0
Bonus Points (BP)
Total points (Pts)
Quotient (runs per wicket for divided by runs per wicket against) (Quot)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points
Quotient (runs per wicket for divided by runs per wicket against)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive