Walton LED TV National Cricket League 2016/17 Tier 1 Table

1Khulna Division62000001210101258
2Dhaka Division620000002209954
3Barisal Division6000020310051432
4Dhaka Metropolis6000020211011428

Walton LED TV National Cricket League 2016/17 Tier 2 Table

1Rangpur Division62100002100131772
2Rajshahi Division6120000120051865
3Sylhet Division6000012120061736
4Chittagong Division6000021210091333
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 11
Won but lost on 1st innings (WLF): 10
Tied (T): 5
Tied but won on 1st innings (TWF): 6
Lost (L): 0
Lost but won on 1st innings (LWF): 1
Drawn (D): 3
Won on 1st innings in drawn match (DWF): 4
No Decision on 1st innings (ND): 3
Abandoned without a ball bowled (A): 3
Batting Bonus Points (BatBP)
Bowling Bonus Points (BowBP)
Total points (Pts)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points
Lost (fewest)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive