Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Five South 2018 Table

1Lullington Park Second XI221013030001000101225110430
2Spondon Third XI222011010011010112129230394
Derby Congregational Second XI22433042001011011139370378
5Rolls Royce Second XI22326031000010112234230363
8Alvaston and Boulton Third XI21502081100000012125280268
9Rolleston Second XI22004081111001013142550251
10Alrewas Second XI223000100002001012356420235
11Breadsall Second XI200100150000000021124380103
12Sandiacre Town Third XI200000150100010000325440100
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won batting first (WBF): 27
Won batting second having lost the toss (WBSL): 27
Won batting second having won the toss (WBSW): 22
Tied (T): 8
Lost (L): 0
Winning draw (DW): 8
Winning draw range 2 (DW2): 9
Winning draw range 3 (DW3): 10
Winning draw range 4 (DW4): 11
Tied draw (DT): 8
Losing draw (DL): 4
Losing draw range 2 (DL2): 3
Losing draw range 3 (DL3): 2
Losing draw range 4 (DL4): 1
No Decision on 1st innings (ND): 6
Abandoned without a ball bowled (A): 6
Batting Bonus Points (BatBP)
Bowling Bonus Points (BowBP)
Adjustments (carried forward/fines/penalty points) (Adj)
Total points (Pts)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive