Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Three 2018 Table

1Rolls Royce2272104012100000314134-3401
2Spondon Second XI2123702000101000411830-2380
Marehay Second XI2252205110000020313728-2341
7Denby Second XI22312070002021012153410298
9Clowne Town22111053201012103166590290
10Ticknall Second XI221110110101011012154530229
12Swarkestone Second XI210110141000001011139450157
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won batting first (WBF): 27
Won batting second having lost the toss (WBSL): 27
Won batting second having won the toss (WBSW): 22
Tied (T): 8
Lost (L): 0
Winning draw (DW): 8
Winning draw range 2 (DW2): 9
Winning draw range 3 (DW3): 10
Winning draw range 4 (DW4): 11
Tied draw (DT): 8
Losing draw (DL): 4
Losing draw range 2 (DL2): 3
Losing draw range 3 (DL3): 2
Losing draw range 4 (DL4): 1
No Decision on 1st innings (ND): 6
Abandoned without a ball bowled (A): 6
Batting Bonus Points (BatBP)
Bowling Bonus Points (BowBP)
Adjustments (carried forward/fines/penalty points) (Adj)
Total points (Pts)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points
Rolls Royce: 3 points deducted for unknown reason in match against Holmesfield on 2nd June 2018
Spondon Second XI: 2 points deducted for unknown reason in match against Ticknall Second XI on 16th June 2018
Marehay Second XI: 2 points deducted for unknown reason in match against Rolls Royce on 23rd June 2018





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive