Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Two 2018 Table

1South Wingfield22841040002000002118260430
2Sandiacre Town Second XI22624021000011004133210403
3Morton Colliery22053041114000002140380368
5Sawley and Long Eaton Park22423070000010013137340328
6Ockbrook and Borrowash Second XI22601060100010113232440306
7Derby Congregational22422011000000000213533-2290
9Shipley Hall22211092011001012160560278
11Belper Meadows22013091000010033148480228
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won batting first (WBF): 27
Won batting second having lost the toss (WBSL): 27
Won batting second having won the toss (WBSW): 22
Tied (T): 8
Lost (L): 0
Winning draw (DW): 8
Winning draw range 2 (DW2): 9
Winning draw range 3 (DW3): 10
Winning draw range 4 (DW4): 11
Tied draw (DT): 8
Losing draw (DL): 4
Losing draw range 2 (DL2): 3
Losing draw range 3 (DL3): 2
Losing draw range 4 (DL4): 1
No Decision on 1st innings (ND): 6
Abandoned without a ball bowled (A): 6
Batting Bonus Points (BatBP)
Bowling Bonus Points (BowBP)
Adjustments (carried forward/fines/penalty points) (Adj)
Total points (Pts)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points
Derby Congregational: 2 points deducted for unknown reason in match against South Wingfield on 23rd June 2018
Tutbury: 2 points deducted for unknown reason in match against Ambergate on 15th September 2018





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive