Premier League Tournament Tier B 2017/18 Table

1Negombo Cricket Club810104020017.86519.887.665
2Lankan Cricket Club820003030018.04520.8586.895
3Galle Cricket Club810024010014.2318.1576.38
4Kalutara Town Club810103030016.3717.2575.62
5Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club811031020017.58520.171.685
6Panadura Sports Club801012040016.9317.464.33
7Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club700004030016.1814.162.28
8Police Sports Club800023030015.9418.658.54
9Sri Lanka Navy Sports Club700002050015.19514.745.895
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 12
Won by an innings (WI): 14
Tied (T): 6
Lost (L): 0
Won on 1st innings in drawn match (DWF): 8
Tied on 1st innings in drawn match (DTF): 4
Lost on 1st innings in drawn match (DLF): 0
No Decision on 1st innings (ND): 0
Abandoned without a ball bowled (A): 0
Batting Bonus Points (BatBP)
Bowling Bonus Points (BowBP)
Total points (Pts)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive