CK Nayudu Trophy 2007/08 Central Zone Table

1Uttar Pradesh Under-22s42011000001141.165
2Rajasthan Under-22s42020000001110.996
3Vidarbha Under-22s42010000100110.960
4Railways Under-22s4102000010171.125
5Madhya Pradesh Under-22s4102001000060.823

CK Nayudu Trophy 2007/08 East Zone Table

1Orissa Under-22s53002000002231.849
2Bengal Under-22s53001010002212.390
3Assam Under-22s52011010001151.014
4Tripura Under-22s52020010001120.812
5Jharkhand Under-22s5103001000060.690
6Sikkim Under-22s5005000000000.439

CK Nayudu Trophy 2007/08 North Zone Table

1Punjab Under-22s42002000001171.998
2Delhi Under-22s42010010001121.016
3Himachal Pradesh Under-22s42000020000120.920
4Haryana Under-22s4103000000050.829
5Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s4003100000030.669

CK Nayudu Trophy 2007/08 South Zone Table

1Hyderabad Under-22s53010000013192.121
2Karnataka Under-22s53001000010191.485
3Tamil Nadu Under-22s53011000001191.364
4Andhra Under-22s5102001001180.944
5Goa Under-22s5002101001050.514
6Kerala Under-22s5004001000010.475

CK Nayudu Trophy 2007/08 West Zone Table

1Mumbai Under-22s44000000001211.625
2Maharashtra Under-22s42011000000131.153
3Baroda Under-22s4102001000060.869
4Saurashtra Under-22s4103000000050.817
5Gujarat Under-22s4103000000050.803
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 5
Tied (T): 2
Lost (L): 0
Won on 1st innings in drawn match (DWF): 3
Tied on 1st innings in drawn match (DTF): 1
Lost on 1st innings in drawn match (DLF): 1
No Decision on 1st innings (ND): 0
No Decision on 1st innings but abandoned points awarded as so little play (NDA): 1
Abandoned without a ball bowled (A): 1
Bonus Points (BP)
Total points (Pts)
Quotient (runs per wicket for divided by runs per wicket against) (Quot)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points
Quotient (runs per wicket for divided by runs per wicket against)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive