Trivandrum District Cricket Association League D Division 2007/08 Table

1Civil Services Recreation and Cricket Club76010015271386.797
2Silence Cricket Club76010016251376.381
3Canara Bank7402011021995.621
Vikram Sarabhai Space Center7402011417995.617
5Little Masters Cricket Club740300717885.882
6Renji Cricket Club7106001314435.426
7Omega Cricket Club710600115325.350
Titanium Recreation Club710600412325.884
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 16
Tied (T): 4
Lost (L): 0
No Result (but play started) (NR): 4
Abandoned without a ball bowled (A): 4
Batting Bonus Points (BatBP)
Bowling Bonus Points (BowBP)
Total points (Pts)
Run rate (RR)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive