Second Eleven Championship 2012 North Division Table

1Leicestershire Second XI9300500116270109
2Durham Second XI920070001924096
3Lancashire Second XI920160001924093
4Northamptonshire Second XI910070012022082
5Worcestershire Second XI910150021623076
6Marylebone Cricket Club Universities910440001730075
7Derbyshire Second XI910250011422-169
8Warwickshire Second XI900180001726067
9Yorkshire Second XI910240021517066
10Nottinghamshire Second XI900170011620060

Second Eleven Championship 2012 South Division Table

1Kent Second XI930230011828-1.5104.5
2Surrey Second XI930230011728-2103
3Glamorgan Second XI9300300320150101
4Middlesex Second XI930230011425099
5Hampshire Second XI930410011925098
6Essex Second XI920050021920092
7Sussex Second XI920230021721-283
8Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers910230031814-2.563.5
9Somerset Second XI90035001926053
10Gloucestershire Second XI900330031517050
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 16
Tied (T): 8
Lost (L): 0
Drawn (D): 3
Drawn but team batting last with scores level (DE): 8
Drawn match reduced to single innings (D1): 3
Abandoned without a ball bowled (A): 3
Batting Bonus Points (BatBP)
Bowling Bonus Points (BowBP)
Adjustments (carried forward/fines/penalty points) (Adj)
Total points (Pts)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points
Head-to-head result (if more than two teams level head-to-head only applies if all those teams have played the same number of matches against each other)
North Division
Derbyshire Second XI: 1 point deducted for slow over-rate in match against Marylebone Cricket Club Universities on 22nd August 2012
South Division
Sussex Second XI: 2 points deducted for slow over-rate in match against Kent Second XI on 16th May 2012
Kent Second XI: 1.5 points deducted for slow over-rate
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers: 2.5 points deducted for slow over-rate
Surrey Second XI: 2 points deducted for slow over-rate





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive