Seedhill, Nelson - Most Wicket-keeper Dismissals in Innings in Lancashire League matches

6SN WolfeRishton v Nelson1954ll10812
6A HaighBacup v Nelson1959ll11795
6D WhiteheadNelson v Todmorden1994ll18066
5F ListerLowerhouse v Nelson1919ll4617
5F DowdenRamsbottom v Nelson1947ll9460
5F DowdenBurnley v Nelson1947ll9552
5F MitchellNelson v Bacup1957ll11389
5A HaighBurnley v Nelson1960ll11886
5A HaighTodmorden v Nelson1961ll12158
5A HaighRamsbottom v Nelson1967ll13171
5A HaighColne v Nelson1969ll13492
5A HaighAccrington v Nelson1969ll13548
5M LawsonNelson v Haslingden1970ll13716
5A HaighColne v Nelson1974ll14394
5JS ParkinsonNelson v Church1978ll15242
5MP BradleyEnfield v Nelson1995ll18269
5MP BradleyAccrington v Nelson2005ll20103
5D HartleyNelson v Bacup2009ll20749





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive