Trafalgar Road, Southport - Centuries in first-class cricket

281*JP CrawleyLancashire v Somerset1994f41109
254  GW HumpageWarwickshire v Lancashire1982f34178
230*AI KallicharranWarwickshire v Lancashire1982f34178
189  IVA RichardsSomerset v Lancashire1977f31684
180  GD MendisLancashire v Nottinghamshire1990f38829
177  GD BarlowMiddlesex v Lancashire1981f33659
153  CG GreenidgeHampshire v Lancashire1973f29724
144  DJ WildNorthamptonshire v Lancashire1984f35328
142  KJ GrievesLancashire v Worcestershire1959f22927
140  AJA WheaterHampshire v Lancashire2013f54938
138  B WoodLancashire v Somerset1977f31684
135  D NichollsKent v Lancashire1971f28784
134  RJ BaileyNorthamptonshire v Lancashire1989f38150
128  BA RichardsHampshire v Lancashire1973f29724
128  KS McEwanEssex v Lancashire1978f32177
128*G FowlerLancashire v Warwickshire1982f34178
128  G CookNorthamptonshire v Lancashire1989f38150
126  G FowlerLancashire v Warwickshire1982f34178
122*H PillingLancashire v Worcestershire1969f27821
122  BC BroadNottinghamshire v Lancashire1990f38829
121  D KenyonWorcestershire v Lancashire1959f22927
119  BP JulianSurrey v Lancashire1996f42524
118  KE PalmerSomerset v Lancashire1966f26388
117  AJ LambNorthamptonshire v Lancashire1980f33152
116  D LloydLancashire v Worcestershire1979f32624
115  G PullarLancashire v Nottinghamshire1961f23866
112  Zaheer AbbasGloucestershire v Lancashire1983f34719
111  KJ GrievesLancashire v Surrey1964f25369
111  PJ HortonLancashire v Hampshire2013f54938
109  GM TurnerWorcestershire v Lancashire1979f32624
106*PT MarnerLancashire v Warwickshire1962f24391
106  M WatkinsonLancashire v Surrey1985f35867
106  JM VinceHampshire v Lancashire2013f54938
105  RJ Boyd-MossNorthamptonshire v Lancashire1984f35328
104*D LloydLancashire v Worcestershire1979f32624
100  FC HayesLancashire v Derbyshire1974f30204





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive