Grounds in Leicestershire in England

Ashby-de-la-Zouch Bath Grounds
Barkby Beeby Road
Barrow-on-Soar Nottingham Road
Barwell Kirkby Road
Belgrave Belgrave Town Cricket Club Ground
Billesdon Coplow Lane
Birstall Co operative Sports Ground
Mowmacre Hill
School Lane Playing Fields
Bitteswell Ullesthorpe Road
Blaby Leicester Nomads, Dog and Gun
Leicester Town Cricket Club Ground
Northfield Park
Bottesford Belvoir Road
Broughton Astley Recreation Ground
Coalville Bardon Hill Sports Ground
Fox and Goose Ground
Snibston Colliery Ground
Town Ground
Cosby Victory Park
Cossington Ratcliffe College
Countesthorpe Bassett Avenue
Cropston Waterfield Road
Desford Hon HA Reynolds-Moreton's Ground, Lindridge House
Dunton Bassett Lutterworth Road
Earl Shilton Kingscroft Grounds
East Langton Langtons Cricket Club Ground
Eastwell Eastwell
Enderby Mill Lane
Enderby Hall C Brook's Ground
Gilmorton Gilmorton Playing Fields
Great Bowden Great Bowden Recreation Ground
Great Glen Leicester Grammar School Ground
Gumley Laughton Road
Hemington Jolly Sailor Cricket Club Ground
Hinckley Ashby Road
Coventry Road
Hangmans Lane
Leicester Road
Ibstock Coronation Ground
Illston on the Hill Sigiriya Sports Ground
Kegworth King George VI Playing Fields
Kibworth Kibworth Cricket Club Ground
Kibworth Cricket Club New Ground
Sim Iliffe Ground
Kirby Muxloe Leicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground
Ratby Lane
Knighton Knighton
Leicester Aylestone Road
Banks Road
Barker's Ground
Barrowcliffe Meadow
Belgrave Cricket and Cycle Ground
Belvoir Drive
Bharat Sports Ground
Bishop Street Cricket Club Ground
Castle Cricket Club Ground
Clarendon Park Cricket Club Ground
Gleneagles Avenue
Grace Road
Leicester University Sports Ground
Rushey Fields
Sparkenhoe Cricket Club Ground
St Margaret's Pasture
St Paul's Cricket Club Ground
The Abbey Oval, Abbey Park
Tyro Cricket Club Ground
Victor Cricket Club Ground
Victoria Park
Wyggeston Grammar School Ground
Littlethorpe Littlethorpe
Long Whatton John Haskey Pavilion
Loughborough Brockington Ground
Bromhead's Ground
Brush Ground
College Ground
Derby Road Playing Fields
Haslegrave Ground
Holt Drive
Loughborough Grammar School Ground
Moor Lane
Nanpantan Sports Ground
Park Road
Snells Nook
Tyler's Ground
Lutterworth Coventry Road
Market Bosworth Bosworth Park
Market Harborough Fairfield Road
Medbourne Medbourne Recreation Ground
Melton Mowbray Egerton Park
Melton Mowbray
Saxby Road
Upper Broughton
Mountsorrel Memorial Playing Fields
Narborough Leicester Road
Newbold Verdon Way Playing Field
Newtown Linford Main Street
Oadby Leicester University Playing Fields
Oadby Cricket Club Ground
Old Wyggestons Ground
Queniborough Barkby Road
Quorn Cave's Field
Rothley Westfield Lane
Scraptoft Covert Lane
Shepshed Morley Lane
Pudding Bag Lane
The de Lisle Ground
The Dovecote
Sileby Mill Lane
Sutton Bonington Playing Fields
Syston Potters Lane
Thorpe Arnold Waltham Road
Thringstone Bulls Head Inn Ground
Thurnby Leicester Road
Whetstone Leicestershire Teachers Cricket Club Ground
Woodhouse Welbeck Defence Sixth Form College
Woodhouse Eaves King George V Playing Fields





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive