Modi Stadium, Kanpur - Centuries in List A matches

147*RG SharmaRajasthan v Uttar Pradesh2007/08a18776
129  Salman ButtPakistan v India2007/08a18472
122  HH KanitkarWest Zone v Central Zone2000/01a13199
121*S YadavRailways v Uttar Pradesh1996/97a10260
119  S DhawanIndia v West Indies2013/14a23056
113  SM GavaskarBombay v Indian Board President's XI1981/82a3133
108  DJ GandhiEast Zone v South Zone2000/01a13182
106  VG KambliIndia v Zimbabwe1995/96a9759
102*M PrabhakarIndia v West Indies1994/95a8872
102*JJ MartinWest Zone v Central Zone2000/01a13199
102  Shahid AfridiPakistan v India2004/05a16566
101*C SharmaIndia v England1989/90a6274
101  JP YadavCentral Zone v West Zone2000/01a13199
100*Vishwajit SinghUttar Pradesh v Railways1996/97a10260
100  SR TendulkarIndia v Australia1997/98a11089





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive