Modi Stadium, Kanpur - Seven Wickets in an Innings in first-class cricket

9-45AW ZaidiUttar Pradesh v Vidarbha1999/00f44875
9-69JM PatelIndia v Australia1959/60f23004
9-102SP GupteIndia v West Indies1958/59f22494
8-42Bashir AhmedUnited Provinces v Bengal1945/46f16994
7-18SD DhanawadeMaharashtra v United Provinces1948/49f18216
7-64DS de SilvaSri Lankans v Central Zone1975/76f30793
7-67G DymockAustralia v India1979/80f32761
7-77AW ZaidiUttar Pradesh v Madhya Pradesh1998/99f43975
7-87AW ZaidiUttar Pradesh v Railways1998/99f44066
7-93AK DavidsonAustralia v India1959/60f23004
7-113AG MathurUttar Pradesh v Bombay1980/81f33465
7-167GK PandeyUttar Pradesh v Tamil Nadu1991/92f39855





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive