Modi Stadium, Kanpur - Centuries in Test cricket

250  SFAF BacchusWest Indies v India1978/79t845
199  M AzharuddinIndia v Sri Lanka1986/87t1061
198  GS SobersWest Indies v India1958/59t461
194  CG GreenidgeWest Indies v India1983/84t964
179  GR ViswanathIndia v West Indies1978/79t845
176  SM GavaskarIndia v Sri Lanka1986/87t1061
172  KF BarringtonEngland v India1961/62t514
167  G GambhirIndia v Sri Lanka2009/10t1935
164  V SehwagIndia v South Africa2004/05t1722
163  Kapil DevIndia v Sri Lanka1986/87t1061
163*M AzharuddinIndia v South Africa1996/97t1344
163  AJ HallSouth Africa v India2004/05t1722
147*PR UmrigarIndia v England1961/62t514
144  RS DravidIndia v Sri Lanka2009/10t1935
142  IT BothamEngland v India1981/82t920
137  GR ViswanathIndia v Australia1969/70t666
137  DB VengsarkarIndia v England1984/85t1011
131  V SehwagIndia v Sri Lanka2009/10t1935
127  BR KnightEngland v India1963/64t557
126*ER DexterEngland v India1961/62t514
125  AR LewisEngland v India1972/73t709
122*RG NadkarniIndia v England1963/64t557
122  M AzharuddinIndia v England1984/85t1011
121  PH ParfittEngland v India1963/64t557
119  G PullarEngland v India1961/62t514
116  Kapil DevIndia v England1981/82t920
115  PR UmrigarIndia v Pakistan1960/61t499
114  AP SheahanAustralia v India1969/70t666
113  GM TurnerNew Zealand v India1976/77t786
103*GR ViswanathIndia v New Zealand1976/77t786
102  AD GaekwadIndia v West Indies1978/79t845
101*M AmarnathIndia v West Indies1978/79t845





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive