Reliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara - Centuries in ODI cricket

126*G GambhirIndia v New Zealand2010/11o3074
122  SR TendulkarIndia v South Africa1999/00o1575
115  SR TendulkarIndia v New Zealand1994/95o939
108  KR RutherfordNew Zealand v India1994/95o939
101  CH GayleWest Indies v India2002/03o1897
100*SR TendulkarIndia v West Indies2006/07o2493





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive