Perintalmanna Cricket Stadium, Perintalmanna - Centuries in List A matches

154*KD KarthikTamil Nadu v Hyderabad2010/11a21191
119*RJ PintoGoa v Andhra2010/11a21187
119  DB Ravi TejaHyderabad v Tamil Nadu2010/11a21191
115  M VijayTamil Nadu v Kerala2010/11a21184
105  A MukundTamil Nadu v Hyderabad2010/11a21191
104  S BadrinathTamil Nadu v Goa2010/11a21143
103  RV UthappaKarnataka v Andhra2010/11a21158





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive