Seddon Park, Hamilton - Most Fielder Catches in Innings in Twenty20 matches

3BS WilsonCanterbury v Northern Districts2010/11tt2033
3NT BroomNorthern Districts v Otago2012/13tt3163
3TA BoultAuckland v Northern Districts2013/14tt4023
2PA HitchcockNorthern Districts v Auckland2005/06tt296
2RJ NicolNorthern Districts v Auckland2005/06tt296
2MJ GuptillNorthern Districts v Auckland2005/06tt296
2GR HayNorthern Districts v Central Districts2006/07tt502
2AJ StraussWellington v Northern Districts2007/08tt760
2AJ RedmondNorthern Districts v Otago2007/08tt769
2JDP OramWest Indies v New Zealand2008/09tt1049
2KS WilliamsonCentral Districts v Northern Districts2008/09tt1092
2CS MartinNorthern Districts v Canterbury2009/10tt1466
2AP DevcichCanterbury v Northern Districts2009/10tt1466
2JM HowNorthern Districts v Central Districts2009/10tt1478
2JAH MarshallCentral Districts v Northern Districts2009/10tt1478
2GJ HopkinsBangladesh v New Zealand2009/10tt1488
2JD RyderNorthern Districts v Wellington2010/11tt2037
2NL McCullumPakistan v New Zealand2010/11tt2043
2CJ AndersonCentral Districts v Northern Districts2012/13tt3166
2AJ RedmondNorthern Districts v Otago2012/13tt3224
2NT BroomNorthern Districts v Otago2012/13tt3224
2SJ CroftCanterbury v Northern Districts2012/13tt3286
2JM BairstowNew Zealand v England2012/13tt3372
2MJ GuptillEngland v New Zealand2012/13tt3372
2MD CraigNorthern Districts v Otago2013/14tt3860
2BS WilsonOtago v Northern Districts2013/14tt3860
2MO KainNorthern Districts v Central Districts2013/14tt3870
2B LaughlinCentral Districts v Northern Districts2013/14tt3870
2DJ MitchellAuckland v Northern Districts2013/14tt4023
2RJ NicolNorthern Districts v Canterbury2013/14tt4042
2DJ MitchellOtago v Northern Districts2013/14tt4046





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive