Pukekura Park, New Plymouth - Most Fielder Catches in Innings in List A matches

3GA BishopCentral Districts v South Australia1986/87a5136
3RK BrownWellington v Central Districts1997/98a10947
3NL McCullumCentral Districts v Otago2009/10a20304
3MS SinclairAuckland v Central Districts2011/12a21723
3DG BrownlieCentral Districts v Canterbury2013/14a23346
2MJF ShrimptonPakistan v Central Districts1972/73a859
2DR O'SullivanAustralians v Central Districts1981/82a3236
2J DysonCentral Districts v Australians1981/82a3236
2EJ GrayCentral Districts v Wellington1986/87a5106
2MJ GreatbatchWellington v Central Districts1986/87a5106
2JK PykeCentral Districts v South Australia1986/87a5136
2PE McEwanCentral Districts v Canterbury1987/88a5518
2MP MaynardCentral Districts v Northern Districts1990/91a6880
2SA ThomsonCentral Districts v Northern Districts1990/91a6880
2DL HoughtonSri Lanka v Zimbabwe1991/92a7429
2MJ GreatbatchOtago v Central Districts1993/94a8441
2RA JonesSouth Island v North Island1994/95a8855
2MD BaileyCentral Districts v Northern Districts1994/95a9013
2AR TaitCentral Districts v Northern Districts1994/95a9013
2BR WilliamsCentral Districts v Wellington1995/96a9577
2SW DuffAuckland v Central Districts1995/96a9584
2MW DouglasAuckland v Central Districts1997/98a10899
2GP SulzbergerNorthern Districts v Central Districts1997/98a10919
2RK BrownNorthern Districts v Central Districts1997/98a10919
2MD BaileyCentral Districts v Northern Districts1997/98a10919
2JD WellsCentral Districts v Wellington1997/98a10947
2CR PryorCentral Districts v Auckland1998/99a11652
2L VincentCentral Districts v Auckland1998/99a11652
2CJ AndersonCentral Districts v Canterbury2001/02a13918
2JW WilsonCentral Districts v Otago2002/03a14813
2CM SpearmanAuckland v Central Districts2002/03a14864
2L VincentCentral Districts v Auckland2002/03a14864
2JB LeeCentral Districts v Northern Districts2003/04a15607
2GP SulzbergerWellington v Central Districts2003/04a15665
2CJM FurlongAuckland v Central Districts2003/04a15696
2GP SulzbergerOtago v Central Districts2004/05a16290
2JI EnglefieldOtago v Central Districts2004/05a16290
2Mohammad WasimCentral Districts v Otago2004/05a16290
2JAH MarshallCentral Districts v Northern Districts2004/05a16456
2DR FlynnCentral Districts v Northern Districts2005/06a17075
2JM HowOtago v Central Districts2008/09a19451
2BB McCullumCentral Districts v Otago2008/09a19451
2BJ DiamantiAuckland v Central Districts2008/09a19462
2JM HowCanterbury v Central Districts2009/10a20285
2DJ BroomCentral Districts v Otago2009/10a20304
2TS NethulaCanterbury v Central Districts2010/11a21085
2MHW PappsCentral Districts v Canterbury2010/11a21085
2MS SinclairAuckland v Central Districts2011/12a21715
2DS RobinsonAuckland v Central Districts2011/12a21715
2MO KainAuckland v Central Districts2011/12a21715
2AF MilneAuckland v Central Districts2011/12a21723
2C CachopaAuckland v Central Districts2011/12a21738
2C MunroCentral Districts v Auckland2011/12a21738
2JDS NeeshamCentral Districts v Otago2012/13a22497
2MS SinclairOtago v Central Districts2012/13a22497
2RC HaodaKenya v Papua New Guinea2013/14a23178
2P RahoUganda v Papua New Guinea2013/14a23184
2TD AstleCentral Districts v Canterbury2013/14a23346





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive