Grounds in Wellington in New Zealand

Feilding Kowhai Park
Greytown Greytown
Heretaunga Heretaunga
Levin Donnelly Park
Kohitere College
Levin Domain
University Park
Western Park
Lower Hutt Fraser Park
Hutt Recreation Ground
Petone Recreation Ground No 5
Petone Recreation Ground
Te Whiti Park
Marton Centennial Park
Huntley School
Masterton Queen Elizabeth Park
Wairarapa College Ground
Matamata Bedford Park
College Ground
Matamata Domain
Naenae Naenae Park
Palmerston North Fitzherbert Park
Manawaroa Park No 2
Manawaroa Park No 3
Manawaroa Park No 4
Manawaroa Park No 5
Manawaroa Park No 6
Manawaroa Park No 7
Manawaroa Park No 8
Manawaroa Park
Ongley Park No 10
Ongley Park No 11
Ongley Park No 12
Ongley Park No 13
Ongley Park No 2
Ongley Park No 9
Ongley Park
Palmerston North
Paraparaumu Kena Kena Park
Paraparaumu Domain
Stokes Valley Delaney Park
Taihape Domain
Taita Fraser Park
Tawa Linden Park
Tokanui Hospital Ground
Upper Hutt Maidstone Park
Trentham Memorial Park
Waikanae Waikanae Park
Wainuiomata Bryan Heath
Waiouru Waiouru
Wanganui Collegiate School Ground
Cook's Gardens
Victoria Park
Wellington Alex Moore Park
Anderson Park
Athletic Park
Basin Reserve No 2
Basin Reserve
Caledonian Society Ground
Clapham's Paddock, Thorndon
Karori Park No 2
Karori Park No 3
Karori Park No 4
Karori Park
Kelburn Park
Kilbirnie Park
Mount Cook Barracks Parade Ground
Nairnville Park
Newton Park
Prince of Wales Park
Scots College
Wellington College Ground
Westpac Stadium
Whitby Endeavour Park





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive