Springbok Park, Bloemfontein - Centuries in ODI cricket

145*BRM TaylorZimbabwe v South Africa2010/11o3057
141  SB StyrisNew Zealand v Sri Lanka2002/03o1943
140  ST JayasuriyaSri Lanka v New Zealand1994/95o958
134*KJJ van NoortwijkNetherlands v Namibia2002/03o1978
129  RT PontingAustralia v South Africa2001/02o1822
124  CA IngramSouth Africa v Zimbabwe2010/11o3057
121  JF KloppenburgNetherlands v Namibia2002/03o1978
120  ST JayasuriyaSri Lanka v New Zealand2002/03o1943
111*BC LaraWest Indies v South Africa1992/93o807
110  HM AmlaSouth Africa v Zimbabwe2010/11o3057
108  AC HudsonSouth Africa v India1992/93o781
108*KP PietersenEngland v South Africa2004/05o2219
105*CA IngramSouth Africa v Pakistan2012/13o3343
102*NJ AstleNew Zealand v Zimbabwe2002/03o1984





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive