Buffalo Park, East London - Most Fielder Catches in Innings in first-class cricket

4I MitchellNortherns v Border1997/98f43595
4A JacobsLions v Warriors2005/06f49227
4M van JaarsveldWarriors v Titans2008/09f51001
4JM KempWarriors v Cape Cobras2011/12f53412
4CN AckermannDolphins v Warriors2016/17f57285
3NR BoonzaaierBoland v Border1988/89f37854
3NR BoonzaaierWestern Province B v Border1988/89f37981
3PA AmmBorder v Eastern Province B1989/90f38444
3GL LongGriqualand West v Border1990/91f39027
3EN TrotmanWestern Province B v Border1990/91f39251
3MB LoganBorder v Natal1991/92f39729
3WJ CronjeBorder v Orange Free State1992/93f40158
3SJS KimberBorder B v Natal B1993/94f40715
3BM NdzundzuOrange Free State B v Border B1994/95f41360
3KR RutherfordBorder v Transvaal1996/97f42817
3CR WilsonGriqualand West v Border1996/97f42938
3BA MurphyBorder v Western Province1997/98f43487
3KR RutherfordBorder v Gauteng1998/99f44095
3W WiblinGriqualand West v Border1998/99f44197
3A NelBorder v Easterns1999/00f44582
3W WiblinEastern Province v Border1999/00f44718
3JP KreuschWestern Province v Border1999/00f44918
3GC SmithBorder v Western Province2000/01f45328
3JL OntongBorder v Boland2000/01f45698
3DL BrownBorder v KwaZulu-Natal2001/02f46074
3PC StrydomWestern Province v Border2003/04f47516
3R GobindBorder v KwaZulu-Natal2005/06f48907
3MBA SmithBorder v Eastern Province2006/07f49870
3S BooiKwaZulu-Natal Inland v Border2007/08f50662
3MN RangerNamibia v Border2008/09f51467
3AG PuttickWarriors v Cape Cobras2008/09f51540
3J BothaKnights v Warriors2010/11f52853
3AJA GrayWarriors v Cape Cobras2012/13f54453
3AK KrugerBorder v Griqualand West2012/13f54698
3RS SecondWarriors v Knights2013/14f55143
3R Das NevesBorder v Gauteng2013/14f55187
3RR HendricksWarriors v Knights2014/15f56311
3GVJ KoopmanNorthern Cape v Border2016/17f57544
3GVJ KoopmanEasterns v Border2016/17f57759





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive