Grounds in Gauteng in South Africa

Alberton Lindique Oval
Alexandra Alexandra Oval
Azaadville Azaadville Oval
Inanda Inanda Club Ground
Johannesburg Balfour Park
Baytopp Field, St Stithians College
Braam Fisherville, Dobsonville
Country Park
Eben Cuyler Park
Ellis Park
George Lea Sports Club
Herskool Randburg
Jameson 1 Field, St Stithians College
Jameson 2 Field, St Stithians College
Jeppe Old Boys Cricket Club Ground
Joburg Cricket Club Ground
King Edward VII School Ground
Lenasia Stadium
Lenasia Turf 1
Lenasia Turf 2
Lenasia Turf 4
Main Oval, St Stithians College
Marks Park
McCorkell Oval, Parktown Boy's High School
McGregor Field
Natalspruit Indian Sports Ground
New Wanderers No 1 Oval
New Wanderers No 2 Oval
New Wanderers No 3 Oval
New Wanderers Stadium
Newclare Cricket Grounds
Old Edwardians Cricket Club A Ground
Old Parktonians Sports Club
Old Wanderers Pirates Lower Back Ground
Old Wanderers Top Back Ground
Old Wanderers Top Back Rugby Ground
Old Wanderers
Orban Park
Rand Afrikaans University Ground
Randburg Cricket Club
Ridgeway Field, St Stithians College
Sir Lionel Phillips Park
South African Railways Ground
St John's College Ground
St Stithian's College Ground
Sturrock Park
Walter Milton Oval, University of Witwatersrand
Wayne Joubert Field, St Stithians College
Krugersdorp Stan Friedman Oval
West Rand Consolidated Mines Ground
Matjesfontein Matjesfontein
New Brighton New Brighton
Randjesfontein NF Oppenheimer Ground
Sandton St David's School
Soweto Soweto Cricket Oval
University of Johannesburg
Stilfontein Strathvaal Cricket Club A Ground
Vanderbijlpark Isak Steyl Stadium
Old Vaal Sports Club
Vereeniging Cecil Oldridge
Dick Fourie Stadium
Roshnee Cricket Ground
Vereeniging Brick and Tile Recreation Ground





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive