Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba - Highest Partnership for Each Wicket in first-class cricket

  198  JD Campbell & KOA PowellWest Indies Board President's XI v Sri Lankans2018f58695
  2174  T Chanderpaul & LR JohnsonGuyana v Trinidad and Tobago2017/18f58266
  3183  LR Johnson & VA SinghGuyana v Trinidad and Tobago2017/18f58266
  457  JL Solozano & D RamdinTrinidad and Tobago v Barbados2017/18f58365
  5273  Y Cariah & T WebsterTrinidad and Tobago v Jamaica2017/18f58219
  661  T Webster & RS PrimusTrinidad and Tobago v Jamaica2017/18f58219
  772  DPDN Dickwella & MKPAD PereraSri Lankans v West Indies Board President's XI2018f58695
  866*SK Springer & MA RampersaudBarbados v Trinidad and Tobago2017/18f58365
  968  D Ramdin & BNL CharlesTrinidad and Tobago v Barbados2017/18f58365
1025  FA Allen & P HarrisonJamaica v Trinidad and Tobago2017/18f58219





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive