Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah - Centuries in first-class cricket

313*Raqibul HasanBarisal Division v Sylhet Division2006/07f49998
193  Anamul HaqueKhulna Division v Dhaka Metropolis2011/12f54010
176  Rony TalukderBarisal Division v Chittagong Division2008/09f51029
173  Javed OmarBangladesh A v Zimbabwe A2006/07f49719
168  Alok KapaliSylhet Division v Barisal Division2007/08f50336
152  Asif AhmedDhaka Metropolis v Rangpur Division2011/12f53606
148  Imtiaz HossainSylhet Division v Dhaka Division2007/08f50458
147*Mohammad SharifDhaka Division v Rajshahi Division2010/11f53113
144  AC GilchristAustralia v Bangladesh2005/06f49324
141  Alok KapaliSylhet Division v Barisal Division2006/07f49998
141  Dhiman GhoshRajshahi Division v Barisal Division2010/11f53161
139  Jahurul IslamRajshahi Division v Sylhet Division2009/10f52204
138  Shahriar NafeesBangladesh v Australia2005/06f49324
132  Rajin SalehSylhet Division v Rangpur Division2011/12f53467
130*Azam IqbalChittagong Division v Rajshahi Division2002/03f46995
130  Sajjad KadirDhaka Division v Rajshahi Division2006/07f49971
130  Imtiaz HossainSylhet Division v Chittagong Division2007/08f50548
127  Imrul KayesKhulna Division v Sylhet Division2007/08f50299
127  Faisal HossainChittagong Division v Barisal Division2008/09f51029
123*Naeem IslamRajshahi Division v Sylhet Division2009/10f52204
118*RT PontingAustralia v Bangladesh2005/06f49324
117  Imrul KayesKhulna Division v Dhaka Metropolis2011/12f54010
116*MahmudullahDhaka Division v Barisal Division2008/09f51231
115  Ariful HaqueBarisal Division v Sylhet Division2006/07f49998
114  Mohammad AshrafulDhaka Division v Rajshahi Division2004/05f48586
114  Anisur RahmanRajshahi Division v Sylhet Division2007/08f50422
112  Rajin SalehSylhet Division v Rajshahi Division2009/10f52204
111*Taposh GhoshKhulna Division v Dhaka Metropolis2011/12f54010
110*Naeem IslamRajshahi Division v Dhaka Division2004/05f48586
108  Anwar HossainDhaka Division v Chittagong Division2006/07f49954
107  Mehrab HossainDhaka Division v Khulna Division2004/05f48511
106  Farhad HossainRajshahi Division v Sylhet Division2007/08f50422
105  Anwar HossainDhaka Division v Rajshahi Division2006/07f49971
104  Alok KapaliSylhet Division v Dhaka Division2006/07f49988
104  Mosharraf HossainDhaka Division v Rajshahi Division2010/11f53113
103*Mehrab HossainDhaka Division v Barisal Division2004/05f48485
103  NazimuddinChittagong Division v Dhaka Division2004/05f48617
103  Shamsur RahmanDhaka Division v Chittagong Division2006/07f49954
101*Shamsur RahmanDhaka Metropolis v Khulna Division2011/12f54010
100*Nasiruddin FaruqueBarisal Division v Chittagong Division2008/09f51029
100  Tasamul HaqueDhaka Metropolis v Khulna Division2011/12f54010





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive