Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah - Most Fielder Catches in Innings in first-class cricket

3Anisur RahmanChittagong Division v Rajshahi Division2002/03f46995
3Anisur RahmanSylhet Division v Barisal Division2002/03f47020
3Imran AhmedZimbabwe A v Bangladesh Under-23s2003/04f47860
3MahmudullahRajshahi Division v Dhaka Division2004/05f48586
3Arafat SunnyChittagong Division v Dhaka Division2004/05f48617
3Farhad HossainSylhet Division v Rajshahi Division2009/10f52204
3Jubair AhmedDhaka Division v Rajshahi Division2010/11f53113
3Alok KapaliRangpur Division v Sylhet Division2011/12f53467
3Nadif ChowdhurySylhet Division v Dhaka Division2014/15f56207
3Raqibul HasanKhulna Division v Dhaka Division2014/15f56234
3Tasamul HaqueSylhet Division v Chittagong Division2014/15f56256
3RG SharmaBangladesh v India2015f56428
2Aftab AhmedBarisal Division v Chittagong Division2002/03f46931
2Anisur RahmanChittagong Division v Barisal Division2002/03f46931
2Faisal HossainRajshahi Division v Chittagong Division2002/03f46995
2Anwar HossainRajshahi Division v Dhaka Division2002/03f47046
2Mehrab HossainBarisal Division v Dhaka Division2004/05f48485
2Anwar HossainKhulna Division v Dhaka Division2004/05f48511
2MahmudullahRajshahi Division v Dhaka Division2004/05f48586
2Anisur RahmanDhaka Division v Rajshahi Division2004/05f48586
2Rashedul HaqueChittagong Division v Dhaka Division2004/05f48617
2ML HaydenBangladesh v Australia2005/06f49324
2Nadif ChowdhuryBarisal Division v Dhaka Division2006/07f49570
2Arafat SalahuddinDhaka Division v Barisal Division2006/07f49570
2Marshall AyubZimbabwe A v Bangladesh A2006/07f49719
2Mehdi HasanSylhet Division v Barisal Division2006/07f49933
2Elias SunnyDhaka Division v Chittagong Division2006/07f49954
2Mohammad ShahzadaDhaka Division v Rajshahi Division2006/07f49971
2Imtiaz HossainDhaka Division v Sylhet Division2006/07f49988
2Talha JubairSylhet Division v Barisal Division2007/08f50336
2Sajidul IslamSylhet Division v Barisal Division2007/08f50336
2Nazmul HossainRajshahi Division v Sylhet Division2007/08f50422
2Farhad HossainSylhet Division v Rajshahi Division2007/08f50422
2Enamul HaqueDhaka Division v Sylhet Division2007/08f50458
2Mahbubul AlamSylhet Division v Dhaka Division2007/08f50458
2Ehsanul HaqueSylhet Division v Chittagong Division2007/08f50548
2Robiul IslamBarisal Division v Khulna Division2008/09f51005
2Robiul IslamBarisal Division v Khulna Division2008/09f51005
2Arafat SalahuddinChittagong Division v Barisal Division2008/09f51029
2Tariqul IslamDhaka Division v Barisal Division2008/09f51231
2Shamsur RahmanBarisal Division v Dhaka Division2008/09f51231
2Jahurul IslamSylhet Division v Rajshahi Division2009/10f52204
2Saqlain SajibSylhet Division v Rajshahi Division2009/10f52204
2Dolar MahmudBarisal Division v Khulna Division2009/10f52236
2Tariq AhmedRajshahi Division v Barisal Division2010/11f53161
2Rajin SalehRangpur Division v Sylhet Division2011/12f53467
2Mahmudul HasanDhaka Metropolis v Rangpur Division2011/12f53606
2Robiul IslamDhaka Metropolis v Rangpur Division2011/12f53606
2Tushar ImranRajshahi Division v Khulna Division2011/12f53667
2Farhad HossainKhulna Division v Rajshahi Division2011/12f53667
2Mizanur RahmanKhulna Division v Rajshahi Division2011/12f53667
2Mehrab HossainKhulna Division v Dhaka Metropolis2011/12f54010
2Tushar ImranDhaka Metropolis v Khulna Division2011/12f54010
2Alok KapaliRajshahi Division v Sylhet Division2013/14f55375
2Naeem IslamZimbabwe A v Bangladesh A2014/15f55760
2Raqibul HasanZimbabwe A v Bangladesh A2014/15f55760
2Mahmudul HasanChittagong Division v Rangpur Division2014/15f56118
2Mosharraf HossainDhaka Metropolis v Dhaka Division2014/15f56148
2Raqibul HasanDhaka Metropolis v Dhaka Division2014/15f56148
2NuruzzamanDhaka Metropolis v Barisal Division2014/15f56179
2Alok KapaliDhaka Division v Sylhet Division2014/15f56207
2Shuvagata HomRajshahi Division v Dhaka Division2014/15f56281
2Anamul HaqueNorth Zone v South Zone2014/15f56359
2Raqibul HasanSouth Zone v Central Zone2014/15f56380
2Marshall AyubSouth Zone v Central Zone2014/15f56380
2Tasamul HaqueSylhet Division v Chittagong Division2015/16f56530





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive