First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Ledger Hill

County Ground, Southampton53652052783897-3631.2631
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge26231591180564-2321.0700
United Services Ground, Portsmouth152363730284-4226.0700
Dean Park, Bournemouth120348635164-5939.6800
Kennington Oval, Kennington112947611204-8330.5500
County Ground, Hove105350491184-6127.2700
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood71338326123-5527.1600
Edgbaston, Birmingham6472837693-8841.7700
County Ground, New Road, Worcester5341929663-8049.3300
Gymkhana Ground, Mumbai32021153125-712.7510
County Ground, Leyton166510344-8025.7500
Officers Club Services Ground, Aldershot1623920    
Old Trafford, Manchester12584544-4511.2500
Aylestone Road, Leicester12355732-2119.0000
Newlands, Cape Town11593774-85.2800
Hurlingham Club Ground, Buenos Aires11426421-2732.0000
Chichester Priory Park, Chichester11164411-2644.0000
Fartown, Huddersfield10964644-4611.5000
St George's Road, Harrogate10865611-5656.0000
County Ground, Northampton10826611-6666.0000
Merion Cricket Club Ground, Haverford10664521-1922.5000
Recreation Ground, Bath10347322-5836.5000
Madan Mohan Malaviya Stadium, Allahabad8574244-2510.5000
County Ground, Taunton500400    
County Ground, Bristol481370    
Central Recreation Ground, Hastings401250    
Germantown Cricket Club Ground, Manheim, Philadelphia4022611-2626.0000
Buenos Aires Cricket Club Ground, Buenos Aires3602511-2525.0000
The University Parks, Oxford2511721-88.5000
County Ground, Derby252110    
Grace Road, Leicester10050    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive