First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Doug Wright

St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury774524740641747-9423.35 133
Bat and Ball Ground, Gravesend595621431031627-5519.15 94
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood580516631281197-9226.28 83
Mote Park, Maidstone529017528271239-5122.98 104
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells491518924451017-8024.20 61
Garrison Ground 2, Gillingham391611821901168-3518.87 134
Kennington Oval, Kennington38991242056597-8434.84 30
Crabble Athletic Ground, Dover35641231870908-3620.77 73
County Ground, Southampton35191381828598-3130.98 32
Trent Bridge, Nottingham2982911635627-5826.37 61
Central Recreation Ground, Hastings2920651827768-11924.03 72
The Rectory Field, Blackheath2470841421546-8526.31 30
County Ground, Northampton2220102950566-3216.96 61
Old Trafford, Manchester1978721013477-7821.55 20
Kingsmead, Durban174130811277-5430.03 11
Angel Ground, Tonbridge154136888258-8435.52 10
Cheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone152670716446-1616.27 41
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide12849731235-5731.78 10
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne123412695236-4830.21 11
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney122414688157-10545.86 10
Edgbaston, Birmingham121051609306-6620.30 11
Newlands, Cape Town113112681154-5245.40 00
Tipton Road, Dudley111633610336-4018.48 51
County Ground, New Road, Worcester110039549377-2714.83 41
Recreation Ground, Bath108138572368-3515.88 32
County Ground, Taunton103645549297-10318.93 21
Headingley, Leeds93837489124-11240.75 00
County Ground, Bristol93329565319-4718.22 30
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane83011453115-16741.18 10
Queen's Park, Chesterfield82538368164-5523.00 00
County Ground, Derby81632378196-7319.89 20
Valentine's Park, Ilford8012747062-7678.33 00
Ellis Park, Johannesburg7201136283-10445.25 00
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester68030296188-8516.44 21
Grace Road, Leicester66920368206-8118.40 20
Aylestone Road, Leicester66922335185-6318.61 31
Wagon Works Ground, Gloucester64323337126-3228.08 10
Vista Road Recreation Ground, Clacton-on-Sea5581637073-2752.85 00
St Helen's, Swansea5222632973-9547.00 00
Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff5141927995-4131.00 10
United Services Ground, Portsmouth5121428483-4335.50 00
The Gnoll, Neath47118206125-5117.16 10
Park Road, Loughborough44522220227-6510.00 32
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg4166256126-5521.33 10
The University Parks, Oxford4082116284-8920.25 00
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth3996196114-3917.81 00
Old County Ground, Brentwood3902117653-5935.20 00
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth38910160117-6014.54 10
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford378826085-5032.50 10
Eden Park, Auckland3521315595-5417.22 10
Sabina Park, Kingston349817752-5235.40 00
College Ground, Cheltenham347619386-8224.12 10
Doncaster Close, Oakham School306918553-8137.00 00
Egerton Park, Melton Mowbray2719136105-6313.60 21
Johnson Park, Yeovil2651011353-6322.60 00
Bramall Lane, Sheffield264118974-2512.71 00
Carisbrook, Dunedin261919263-3632.00 00
Lancaster Park, Christchurch240316022-9980.00 00
St George's Road, Harrogate234414244-7335.50 00
Ramblers Cricket Club Ground, Bloemfontein21758743-1621.75 00
Old Wanderers, Johannesburg21611470    
Chalkwell Park, Westcliff-on-Sea210215854-9731.60 00
De Beers Stadium, Kimberley20767655-6115.20 10
Basin Reserve, Wellington18658055-4816.00 10
Courtaulds Ground, Coventry18677921-1939.50 00
Jan Smuts Ground, East London18428564-3214.16 00
Harare Sports Club, Harare17665031-816.66 00
South African Railways Club Old Ground, Bloemfontein168014665-8124.33 10
Ynysangharad Park, Pontypridd162310644-10626.50 00
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea1568660    
War Memorial Ground, Amblecote15069433-6931.33 00
The Town Ground, Burton-on-Trent15048733-5329.00 00
The Park, Buxton144153266-325.33 10
Hesketh Park, Dartford12456422-6432.00 00
North Marine Road, Scarborough12036722-3933.50 00
The Circle, Hull10825511-5555.00 00
Gidea Park Sports Ground, Romford1021650    
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo10216444-6416.00 00
Melbourne Park, Kingston1022660    
Berea Park, Pretoria9623611-2036.00 00
Agricultural Showgrounds, Frome9042611-2626.00 00
Mitchell's and Butler's Ground, Birmingham663320    
Town Ground, Rushden6006411-6464.00 00
County Ground, Chelmsford6012222-2211.00 00
Aigburth, Liverpool5412911-2929.00 00
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart4004811-4848.00 00
Rutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston4003511-2435.00 00
Victoria Ground, Cheltenham240230    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive