First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Tim O'Brien

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood112196144645153  25.52725812
North Marine Road, Scarborough2133360896  20.260213 
Kennington Oval, Kennington17322795137  26.501211 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham14212488123*25.681311 
Old Trafford, Manchester1325260691*26.34048 
The University Parks, Oxford10160364167  22.75105 
Clifton College Close Ground, Clifton712150192*45.54051 
County Ground, Hove7101388202  43.11112 
County Ground, Taunton6101492113  54.66235 
College Ground, Cheltenham570301110  43.00121 
Angel Ground, Tonbridge58017448  21.75003 
Bramall Lane, Sheffield47129679*49.33032 
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford48019394  24.12012 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne4607927  13.16005 
Bat and Ball Ground, Gravesend35112588*31.25011 
Central Recreation Ground, Hastings3518257*20.50012 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge35011569  23.00011 
Sheffield Park, Uckfield2408028  20.00000 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide2306243  20.66001 
Headingley, Leeds2304328  14.33002 
Newlands, Cape Town2303724  12.33000 
Christ Church Ground, Oxford12010592  52.50011 
Hall Park, Horsforth1206037  30.00000 
Mote Park, Maidstone1201313  6.50001 
Spa Ground, Gloucester1103434  34.00001 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1102525  25.00000 
Chiswick Park, Chiswick1201612  8.00003 
Fartown, Huddersfield1207878  39.00011 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney1104545  45.00001 
St Ann's Ground, Barnes1209087  45.00011 
Foxgrove Road, Beckenham1202315  11.50001 
The Rectory Field, Blackheath1203834  19.00000 
College Park, Dublin1201413  7.00000 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth1203317  16.50002 
Old Wanderers, Johannesburg11000  0.00001 
Manor Ground, Bexhill-on-Sea120159  7.50001 
The Saffrons, Eastbourne1101515  15.00000 
Grace Road, Leicester1103838  38.00000 
Crystal Palace Park, Crystal Palace1101010  10.00002 
Woodbrook Cricket Club Ground, Bray1217060*70.00010 
Old Buckenham Hall, Attleborough120201111  100.50110 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive