First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Tom Graveney

County Ground, Bristol144952714235-2831.04 10
County Ground, New Road, Worcester477831031-22103.33 00
North Marine Road, Scarborough298421852-3543.60 00
College Ground, Cheltenham245813342-2333.25 00
Wagon Works Ground, Gloucester222510621-2553.00 00
The University Parks, Oxford2221010142-1025.25 00
County Ground, Taunton211108131-927.00 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham20612800    
Edgbaston, Birmingham198412432-2741.33 00
Pindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi10828721-3243.50 00
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne10434911-3949.00 00
Stanley Park, Blackpool9026133-6120.33 00
Queen's Park, Chesterfield8415032-2416.66 00
County Ground, Northampton8433911-1639.00 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood8244721-523.50 00
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney8005811-3458.00 00
P Sara Oval, Colombo7806744-6716.75 00
Grace Road, Leicester7835011-2050.00 00
Dean Park, Bournemouth722300    
Town Ground, Kettering7143833-1812.66 00
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown6614711-4747.00 00
Tipton Road, Dudley6661721-78.50 00
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain660710    
Lancaster Park, Christchurch543130    
County Ground, Hove483240    
Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot4813211-2332.00 00
Town Ground, Rushden4421722-168.50 00
Old Trafford, Manchester421170    
Commerce College Ground, Ahmedabad421330    
Bahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur424110    
Mote Park, Maidstone420280    
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore360110    
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown36600    
County Ground, Derby362200    
St Helen's, Swansea3412011-1620.00 00
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth320230    
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston320190    
Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale3001011-1010.00 00
United Services Ground, Portsmouth241260    
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's24230    
National Defence Academy Ground, Dehra Dun180180    
Basin Reserve, Wellington180210    
Rodney Parade, Newport181110    
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai1601211-1212.00 00
The Manor Sports Ground, Worthing1201411-1414.00 00
Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff120150    
Sabina Park, Kingston120120    
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford12140    
Garrison Ground 2, Gillingham120120    
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide8050    
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane80222-21.00 00
Chalkwell Park, Westcliff-on-Sea6090    
Eden Park, Auckland6040    
Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad6100    
Eden Gardens, Kolkata6090    
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury6040    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive