First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Garry Sobers

Trent Bridge, Nottingham820637532751236-9026.62 50
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown58553182181616-5635.75 10
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide5854832524927-11027.43 60
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain47212271753564-2231.30 00
Sabina Park, Kingston34681521427495-6329.12 10
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood30281431240426-2129.52 10
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown2646147948284-2433.85 00
Kennington Oval, Kennington2317112846223-2738.45 00
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane228947901326-7328.15 30
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne221425987356-4128.20 20
Edgbaston, Birmingham190182789305-6026.30 10
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney1832261031213-8649.09 00
Headingley, Leeds165981580235-4125.21 20
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth161130720276-4826.66 10
Old Trafford, Manchester143456583204-6429.15 00
County Ground, Northampton142386491225-5022.31 10
Rutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston128664476244-3219.83 00
North Marine Road, Scarborough109726626164-4639.12 00
Elm Avenue, Newark-on-Trent109354405144-2328.92 00
Eden Gardens, Kolkata85132449226-6320.40 10
Eden Park, Auckland7882832662-8754.33 00
County Ground, Hove73427327164-6620.43 00
Grace Road, Leicester69030313125-4826.08 10
County Ground, Southampton61434201124-2916.75 00
County Ground, Bristol60333192115-3917.45 10
County Ground, New Road, Worcester5342925193-4127.88 00
Central Recreation Ground, Hastings51510307124-6925.58 00
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford51030191103-4919.10 00
Bramall Lane, Sheffield49328171103-2117.10 00
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai47921213105-3121.30 10
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge4532215973-5622.71 00
Lancaster Park, Christchurch4261814343-7035.75 00
National Stadium, Karachi4173311922-3359.50 00
Town Ground, Worksop4142216764-2127.83 00
United Services Ground, Portsmouth3971619785-3924.62 10
St Helen's, Swansea3842016152-1732.20 00
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi3601117932-3559.66 00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury3471617799-4919.66 10
Basin Reserve, Wellington345249031-330.00 00
County Ground, Taunton33519125125-3110.41 10
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai3261812722-6963.50 00
County Ground, Chelmsford318917833-4659.33 00
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart312312894-4714.22 00
Wellingborough School Ground, Welingborough3071611774-6716.71 00
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston296213153-6726.20 00
Crabble Athletic Ground, Dover2916156117-6914.18 11
Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff28516116135-358.92 10
Jarrett Park, Montego Bay2821112621-6063.00 00
Modi Stadium, Kanpur270149122-6245.50 00
Trafalgar Road, Southport228137743-3819.25 00
Nehru Stadium, Madras217166564-2610.83 00
Cheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone208415243-10338.00 00
Mote Park, Maidstone174310911-47109.00 00
Courtaulds Ground, Coventry17439142-3022.75 00
National Defence Academy Ground, Khadakvasla16457321-2836.50 00
The Saffrons, Eastbourne16258133-4927.00 00
Mindoo Phillip Park, Castries162114655-449.20 10
Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad15998366-8313.83 10
Wagon Works Ground, Gloucester1566950    
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells14456443-2716.00 00
Recreation Ground, Bath1388500    
Warner Park, Basseterre12693821-619.00 00
May's Bounty, Basingstoke12075221-1626.00 00
County Ground, Derby11884796-115.22 10
Queen's Park, Chesterfield11254543-2511.25 00
P Sara Oval, Colombo1084560    
Acklam Park, Middlesbrough10234811-4848.00 00
Morlands Athletic Ground, Glastonbury10272422-2412.00 00
Woodbridge Road, Guildford906270    
Christ Church Ground, Oxford664220    
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka666110    
Peshawar Club Ground, Peshawar603430    
Commerce College Ground, Ahmedabad602380    
Moti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara541230    
The Recreation Ground, Torquay4821311-1313.00 00
Central College Ground, Bangalore4212711-2727.00 00
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore36190    
Clarence Park, Weston-super-Mare300150    
Carisbrook, Dunedin24400    
Pindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi181621-13.00 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive