List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Colin Cowdrey

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury16153599115  49.91169 
Mote Park, Maidstone98118659  26.57011 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells4418235*27.33002 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood442144107*72.00100 
Old Trafford, Manchester3307744  25.66001 
Edgbaston, Birmingham33010858  36.00010 
County Ground, Hove3301911  6.33001 
Grace Road, Leicester3305421  18.00006 
Crabble Athletic Ground, Dover3204525  22.50001 
United Services Ground, Portsmouth21033  3.00002 
Kennington Oval, Kennington2211717*17.00000 
Cheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone2207267  36.00010 
St Helen's, Swansea21011  1.00000 
Dean Park, Bournemouth2202724  13.50000 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester2203232  16.00000 
County Ground, Derby21055  5.00000 
Garrison Ground 2, Gillingham2207052  35.00013 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff2102828  28.00000 
County Ground, Southampton1101212  12.00000 
Ipswich School Ground, Ipswich110116116  116.00101 
Old County Ground, Brentwood1106666  66.00011 
County Ground, Bristol11099  9.00000 
Recreation Ground, Bath10      1 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown11000  0.00001 
Devonshire Park Ground, Weston-super-Mare10      0 
Midland Bank Sports Ground, Beckenham1111515* 000 
The Rectory Field, Blackheath1101313  13.00002 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne11011  1.00000 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney11099  9.00000 
Carisbrook, Dunedin1101414  14.00000 
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North11033  3.00000 
Basin Reserve, Wellington11066  6.00001 
County Ground, Northampton11000  0.00002 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield11044  4.00000 
Headingley, Leeds1102828  28.00001 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham11199* 001 
Westlands Sports Ground, Yeovil1102020  20.00000 
County Ground, Chelmsford1112020* 001 
College Ground, Cheltenham11088  8.00001 
Trent College Ground, Long Eaton1105656  56.00010 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive