First-class Bowling For Each Team by Nasim-ul-Ghani

BCCP XI841590    
Central Zone (Pakistan)16217833-6226.00 00
Chief Commissioner's XI15075511-5255.00 00
Dacca62045180106-9618.00 10
East Pakistan3552013142-5732.75 00
Imtiaz Ahmed's XI9835254-2010.40 00
Karachi130782486216-9423.14 30
Karachi A132870464196-4824.42 20
Karachi B51524148176-618.70 11
Karachi Blues4741918433-18461.33 00
Karachi University34117133116-2912.09 10
Karachi Whites149997479426-2411.40 41
Minor Counties900820    
National Bank of Pakistan96615401146-9328.64 10
North Zone (Pakistan)19279555-6119.00 10
Pakistan49142242265586-6739.05 20
Pakistan Universities3541611083-2313.75 00
Pakistan XI10892721-713.50 00
Pakistanis42671562106645-3632.90 20
Public Works Department2875146985526-3318.94 51
South Zone (Pakistan)3422011243-4428.00 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive