First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Don Wilson

Bramall Lane, Sheffield737647025841246-2220.83 30
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford60344022028816-2225.03 20
Headingley, Leeds580640318861017-3618.67 31
North Marine Road, Scarborough528434520931057-1919.93 51
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood38312231389585-1723.94 20
The Circle, Hull31761991007676-3415.02 41
Acklam Park, Middlesbrough2444149867507-2117.34 41
Kennington Oval, Kennington24271311019336-5130.87 10
Old Trafford, Manchester2246136855386-8022.50 10
St George's Road, Harrogate2221153771496-2415.73 11
Queen's Park, Chesterfield2059128703345-3020.67 20
Grace Road, Leicester1924123633427-5015.07 31
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge1458110468356-4713.37 30
St Helen's, Swansea144373599285-3721.39 20
The University Parks, Oxford1421106498234-3821.65 00
Dean Park, Bournemouth133678512246-7021.33 20
County Ground, Bristol124688424214-2120.19 00
Edgbaston, Birmingham122876498183-2227.66 00
County Ground, New Road, Worcester117383377114-5734.27 00
County Ground, Northampton108473393104-5439.30 00
County Ground, Hove96759318164-4919.87 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham93959327155-12921.80 10
Recreation Ground, Bath80651302217-5014.38 21
United Services Ground, Portsmouth7104622292-2024.66 00
County Ground, Taunton69438304125-4025.33 10
Town Ground, Worksop68634333195-3617.52 20
Lancaster Park, Christchurch5132118452-6136.80 00
Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff5093318495-3320.44 10
Wagon Works Ground, Gloucester4793317453-7534.80 00
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai4761928674-12540.85 00
Garrison A Cricket Ground, Colchester4682819073-4327.14 00
Eden Park, Auckland4471919993-3722.11 00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury4143110752-2121.40 00
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi3782611532-7438.33 00
Bat and Ball Ground, Gravesend3341419964-7233.16 00
P Sara Oval, Colombo3262571148-365.07 21
County Ground, Leyton3171716485-5920.50 10
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff298227953-3915.80 00
Modi Stadium, Kanpur27619730    
Chester Road North, Kidderminster276246532-5221.66 00
Aigburth, Liverpool259912895-5114.22 10
Whitehaugh Oval, Paisley244195033-2816.66 00
Crabble Athletic Ground, Dover241147543-4718.75 00
County Ground, Southampton240712533-4741.66 00
Cheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone228126655-6613.20 10
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide224112311-123123.00 00
Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad222127544-2818.75 00
Eden Gardens, Kolkata222177232-1724.00 00
Garrison Ground 2, Gillingham210137442-1918.50 00
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart19937143-3217.75 00
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney19248211-8282.00 00
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur18016400    
Recreational Trust Ground, Lydney174133833-3512.66 00
Seddon Park, Hamilton17494821-424.00 00
Nehru Stadium, Madras16886921-234.50 00
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth1523620    
Titwood, Glasgow144104033-4013.33 00
Chalkwell Park, Westcliff-on-Sea138104543-2111.25 00
Central College Ground, Bangalore1385560    
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester126113511-3535.00 00
Vista Road Recreation Ground, Clacton-on-Sea11283122-1415.50 00
Basin Reserve, Wellington8433911-2639.00 00
The Saffrons, Eastbourne723340    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive