List A Bowling On Each Ground by Majid Khan

Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore4864354113-3332.180044.184.37
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff233412262-1220.330038.833.14
St Helen's, Swansea15057542-1118.750037.503.00
County Ground, Northampton14456295-246.881116.002.58
Headingley, Leeds13863843-279.500034.501.65
Edgbaston, Birmingham11426732-3022.330038.003.52
Trent Bridge, Nottingham11409343-5323.250028.504.89
Kennington Oval, Kennington9625811-3258.000096.003.62
Old Trafford, Manchester7222933-139.660024.002.41
Shardeloes, Amersham7241711-1717.000072.001.41
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge660380     3.45
County Ground, Bristol6603211-3232.000066.002.90
Westlands Sports Ground, Yeovil660310     2.81
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth6421611-1616.000064.001.50
Lancaster Park, Christchurch6402311-2323.000064.002.15
Morlands Athletic Ground, Glastonbury6004422-3222.000030.004.40
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney600350     3.50
Albion Sports Complex, Albion5412611-2626.000054.002.88
Combined Military Transport and Stores Depot Ground, Rawalpindi5404533-4515.000018.005.00
The Oval, Llandudno4812622-2613.000024.003.25
Queen's Park, Chesterfield484110     1.37
Recreational Trust Ground, Lydney4821811-1818.000048.002.25
Grace Road, Leicester480260     3.25
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide440320     4.36
British Aerospace Company Ground, Byfleet4302522-2512.500021.503.48
Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay424240     3.42
National Stadium, Karachi4212211-2222.000042.003.14
P Sara Oval, Colombo421150     2.14
Zafar Ali Stadium, Sahiwal4202044-205.001010.502.85
Ayub National Stadium, Quetta4204022-4020.000021.005.71
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne300340     6.80
Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale2402911-2929.000024.007.25
Ynysangharad Park, Pontypridd241130     3.25
Mote Park, Maidstone180200     6.66
Thames Board Mills Sports Ground, Purfleet180220     7.33
County Ground, Taunton18040     1.33
Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot120200     10.00
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore110433-41.33003.662.18





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive