First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Arif Butt

Railways Stadium, Lahore162741744317-3324.00 11
Punjab University Old Campus Ground, Lahore140150573255-2722.92 21
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore140050690132-5653.07 00
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore132147546266-5521.00 10
National Stadium, Karachi5261526952-3053.80 00
Peshawar Club Ground, Peshawar5132520997-2523.22 10
Railways Moghalpura Institute Ground, Lahore4322812572-617.85 00
Pindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi38216127126-3610.58 20
Eden Park, Auckland3481614452-2728.80 00
Zafar Ali Stadium, Sahiwal342816021-3480.00 00
Basin Reserve, Wellington3082010863-4618.00 00
Bohranwala Ground, Faisalabad2821115664-7826.00 00
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide240114832-10149.33 00
Headingley, Leeds220510411-104104.00 00
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne216111876-8916.85 10
Aitchison College Ground, Lahore211136665-5011.00 10
Punjab University New Campus Ground, Lahore20069122-6045.50 00
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester19288432-3428.00 00
Carisbrook, Dunedin18087843-3819.50 00
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka180710332-5934.33 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood15678011-8080.00 00
County Ground, New Road, Worcester156210521-3252.50 00
Railways Carson Institute Ground, Lahore15265998-456.55 10
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane14607233-6324.00 00
North Marine Road, Scarborough144112033-7440.00 00
Lancaster Park, Christchurch13264332-2014.33 00
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad9653922-2819.50 00
County Ground, Hove9035911-559.00 00
Old Trafford, Manchester780570    
Karachi Gymkhana Ground, Karachi561280    
College Ground, Cheltenham481340    
The County Ground, Swindon4841111-1111.00 00
Municipal Stadium, Sukkur300140    
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth240120    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive