First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Chris Smith

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, Southampton5085133587132*49.8191629 
Dean Park, Bournemouth346141642130  28.804527 
United Services Ground, Portsmouth182921513125  56.0331214 
Kingsmead, Durban10163493154  37.92203 
May's Bounty, Basingstoke916267083  47.85074 
The University Parks, Oxford7103871200  124.425116 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham611013831  12.54006 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood612022543  18.75003 
Edgbaston, Birmingham6112546217  60.66126 
County Ground, Taunton6120370121  30.83124 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester6111347118*34.70124 
County Ground, Northampton57227485  54.80033 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury59118462  23.00021 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff4609634  16.00003 
County Ground, Hove461445145  89.00305 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg480258112  32.25112 
County Ground, Bristol480383125  47.87123 
County Ground, Derby462460193  115.00223 
Grace Road, Leicester453363129*181.50131 
Kennington Oval, Kennington482382102*63.66132 
St Helen's, Swansea35215167  50.33012 
Newlands, Cape Town3617840  15.60000 
College Ground, Cheltenham36112972*25.80013 
Aigburth, Liverpool361433124*86.60301 
Headingley, Leeds36013958  23.16012 
Wagon Works Ground, Gloucester33012194  40.33011 
Lahee Park, Pinetown231107106*53.50101 
Recreation Ground, Bath240198109  49.50110 
County Ground, Chelmsford24016793  41.75013 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells2203830  19.00002 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield241139114  46.33100 
Berea Park, Pretoria2416035  20.00002 
Jan Smuts Stadium, Pietermaritzburg23115488  77.00020 
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea230167163  55.66100 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford23011858  39.33010 
Acklam Park, Middlesbrough242304143*152.00120 
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo23013176  43.66021 
Valentine's Park, Ilford2406325  15.75001 
Old Trafford, Manchester23114870  74.00020 
RJE Burt Oval, Cape Town1202723  13.50001 
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg1218657  86.00011 
Ramblers Cricket Club Ground, Bloemfontein1207848  39.00002 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley12011577  57.50010 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth12011777  58.50010 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge1203222  16.00001 
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North12096  4.50003 
Basin Reserve, Wellington1215730*57.00000 
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad1106666  66.00010 
National Stadium, Karachi1203328  16.50001 
Eden Park, Auckland1109191  91.00010 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore1203318  16.50002 
University Oval, Dunedin1202516  12.50000 
Seddon Park, Hamilton121188138*188.00110 
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester1203329  16.50000 
North Marine Road, Scarborough1207447  37.00000 
Cheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone121130121  130.00100 
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy1203820  19.00000 
Galle International Stadium, Galle1117070* 010 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo1206462  32.00010 
P Sara Oval, Colombo110116116  116.00100 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge1204432  22.00002 
Clarence Park, Weston-super-Mare1203734  18.50000 
Town Ground, Heanor1208458  42.00010 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham1102323  23.00000 
Mote Park, Maidstone1201514  7.50002 
The Saffrons, Eastbourne1203227  16.00002 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel121193132*193.00111 
Ynysangharad Park, Pontypridd1212625*26.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive