First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Patrick Patterson

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Old Trafford, Manchester291964612  3.53004 
Sabina Park, Kingston172176719  4.78007 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham5311616  8.00001 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain571159  2.50000 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown5831911  3.80001 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth4613112  6.20001 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane44011  0.25000 
Headingley, Leeds44395*9.00002 
County Ground, Northampton4423029  15.00001 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood463129  4.00001 
Edgbaston, Birmingham3522111  7.00000 
Church Road, Lytham St Annes3502722  5.40000 
The University Parks, Oxford30      1 
Aigburth, Liverpool32095  4.50001 
Kennington Oval, Kennington34132  1.00003 
County Ground, Bristol3321914  19.00001 
Grace Road, Leicester3112323* 001 
Trafalgar Road, Southport2311110  5.50000 
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart21000  0.00000 
Formby Recreation Ground, Devonport23064  2.00001 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide21199* 000 
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston23177*3.50000 
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's23297*9.00000 
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown22233* 000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury2211612*16.00001 
County Ground, Chelmsford22000  0.00000 
County Ground, Southampton21144* 000 
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown2302515  8.33001 
St Helen's, Swansea20      0 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester20      0 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne2323418*34.00000 
Guaracara Park, Pointe-a-Pierre2412311  7.66000 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart23075  2.33000 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney2201111  5.50000 
Warner Park, Basseterre2412210*7.33000 
Sturge Park, Plymouth12033  1.50001 
Princes Park, Melbourne11122* 000 
Recreation Ground, Bath12200* 000 
Central Recreation Ground, Hastings12111*1.00000 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge10      0 
Valentine's Park, Ilford12175*7.00000 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield10      0 
County Ground, Hove10      0 
McLean Park, Napier10      2 
Ayub National Stadium, Quetta11033  3.00000 
Zafar Ali Stadium, Sahiwal11099  9.00000 
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad12166*6.00001 
County Ground, Derby11100* 000 
Mote Park, Maidstone10      0 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai1112121* 000 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi11155* 000 
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai12200* 000 
Sector 16 Stadium, Chandigarh1111111* 000 
Eden Gardens, Kolkata10      0 
North Marine Road, Scarborough11044  4.00000 
Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay10      0 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham11000  0.00000 
Windsor Park, Roseau1101111  11.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive