First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Patrick Patterson

Old Trafford, Manchester39971212067756-4627.56 21
Sabina Park, Kingston2545681447717-2420.38 50
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth7841153282-2366.50 00
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown78428411143-2829.35 00
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain77212408144-5029.14 00
Headingley, Leeds75818446113-6740.54 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham7202237583-4546.87 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood67323393185-4821.83 20
Edgbaston, Birmingham66619322156-4021.46 20
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane6081733395-9337.00 10
Kennington Oval, Kennington5548437113-8039.72 00
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston53312311104-6831.10 00
Aigburth, Liverpool4871026784-1933.37 00
Grace Road, Leicester48619230114-4420.90 00
The University Parks, Oxford45215183177-4910.76 20
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide449727952-5855.80 00
Formby Recreation Ground, Devonport434829993-7433.22 00
County Ground, Northampton423831221-54156.00 00
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown384722794-8025.22 00
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney360919342-9248.25 00
Warner Park, Basseterre35912159125-5713.25 10
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury35610211124-4317.58 00
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne3437166105-3916.60 10
County Ground, Bristol3188190105-3919.00 20
St Helen's, Swansea3061811021-3555.00 00
Guaracara Park, Pointe-a-Pierre2991017142-4542.75 00
Trafalgar Road, Southport2881110832-3336.00 00
Church Road, Lytham St Annes264910866-7018.00 10
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart261816465-6727.33 10
Valentine's Park, Ilford2545112106-4511.20 11
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown252711375-4716.14 10
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's252612331-141.00 00
County Ground, New Road, Worcester2351110853-4921.60 00
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi227712485-2415.50 10
Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay216912943-8832.25 00
Cricket Field Road, Horsham21458964-5214.83 00
Princes Park, Melbourne201710711-107107.00 00
Bellerive Oval, Hobart198315053-6530.00 00
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai198414665-6824.33 10
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad186410132-3833.66 00
County Ground, Southampton180610943-9027.25 00
County Ground, Chelmsford16829322-3346.50 00
North Marine Road, Scarborough16879532-5831.66 00
County Ground, Hove168511753-5523.40 00
Mote Park, Maidstone15029532-5131.66 00
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai14437922-1739.50 00
Eden Gardens, Kolkata134010711-107107.00 00
Recreation Ground, Bath1326750    
Queen's Park, Chesterfield13227733-7725.66 00
Sturge Park, Plymouth13247932-2626.33 00
McLean Park, Napier126210211-102102.00 00
Sector 16 Stadium, Chandigarh10874921-1224.50 00
Central Recreation Ground, Hastings1051690    
Windsor Park, Roseau10227121-3235.50 00
County Ground, Derby9114455-448.80 10
Zafar Ali Stadium, Sahiwal7843433-3411.33 00
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge720690    
Ayub National Stadium, Quetta6033821-1919.00 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive