First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Gladstone Small

Edgbaston, Birmingham2005477097643647-1526.82 152
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide181661926277-4234.29 20
County Ground, New Road, Worcester172664913296-9431.48 20
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood152544833275-4130.85 10
Old Trafford, Manchester127647618335-4218.72 20
Trent Bridge, Nottingham121455491153-5032.73 00
County Ground, Northampton121246658203-4232.90 00
Griff and Coton Ground, Nuneaton117037563183-4931.27 00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff111742511163-2931.93 00
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth97235454144-4732.42 00
Kennington Oval, Kennington95433518126-7643.16 10
County Ground, Hove95132532163-3833.25 00
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne79626338175-4819.88 20
County Ground, Derby7543333583-4141.87 00
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane69319335134-10925.76 00
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney6662629175-7541.57 10
Headingley, Leeds6482631493-3834.88 00
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge62424277113-4525.18 00
County Ground, Bristol60023278115-5725.27 10
County Ground, Taunton59010372103-7237.20 00
St Helen's, Swansea5442327883-6034.75 00
Grace Road, Leicester5341528193-4131.22 00
County Ground, Southampton5101529372-1441.85 00
North Marine Road, Scarborough4982326193-5929.00 00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury4642618052-2036.00 00
Leicester Road, Hinckley450924074-9534.28 00
County Ground, Chelmsford4501422283-5627.75 00
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge44017167115-7415.18 10
United Services Ground, Portsmouth3371016653-4533.20 00
Courtaulds Ground, Coventry330321042-6452.50 00
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown330618384-7422.87 00
College Ground, Cheltenham32410199105-8019.90 10
Queen's Park, Chesterfield3051214632-3648.66 00
Valentine's Park, Ilford280119932-4933.00 00
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells2461011943-5129.75 00
Warner Park, Basseterre240813964-7523.16 00
The University Parks, Oxford228148153-4016.20 00
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain228129732-4132.33 00
Sabina Park, Kingston2221210254-5820.40 00
Bulls Head Ground, Coventry222910574-3615.00 00
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's186312311-123123.00 00
Carrara Oval, Carrara18688554-3817.00 00
Town Ground, Worksop174126211-6262.00 00
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore174412433-8341.33 00
Wagon Works Ground, Gloucester174411764-7019.50 00
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart165125253-4410.40 00
Recreation Ground, Bath16286354-3212.60 00
Trafalgar Road, Southport15666811-3868.00 00
Hesketh Park, Dartford15048622-4843.00 00
Abbeydale Park, Sheffield13854911-4949.00 00
Bellerive Oval, Hobart13267011-3970.00 00
Cheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone12646433-6421.33 00
The Saffrons, Eastbourne1143700    
Woodbridge Road, Guildford11464711-2347.00 00
No 1 Sports Ground, Newcastle10872822-2314.00 00
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad10843711-3137.00 00
Lavington Sports Oval, Albury966300    
Seddon Park, Hamilton964500    
Brackenfell Sports Fields, Brackenfell9035211-1252.00 00
Old Hararians, Harare8432933-239.66 00
Eastern Oval, Ballarat782350    
Boland Park, Paarl7243822-919.00 00
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester7207011-7070.00 00
Aigburth, Liverpool7235432-2418.00 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive