First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Rob Bailey

County Ground, Northampton40641512033525-5439.0910
County Ground, Derby60222294102-1729.4000
County Ground, Chelmsford3781717675-5925.1410
Trent Bridge, Nottingham3621220641-1251.5000
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff3301116443-6141.0000
Grace Road, Leicester3121016331-954.3300
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury306916553-10833.0000
Old Trafford, Manchester285917154-6634.2000
North Marine Road, Scarborough228612211-14122.0000
County Ground, Taunton221811911-57119.0000
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge20488933-3329.6600
Wardown Park, Luton179413222-10466.0000
Abbeydale Park, Sheffield177511733-7039.0000
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood17121120    
Headingley, Leeds15166454-1012.8000
County Ground, Bristol1261750    
Edgbaston, Birmingham1264710    
Dean Park, Bournemouth11545921-1129.5000
Park Drive, Hartlepool1142550    
County Ground, Southampton10246411-464.0000
Mote Park, Maidstone10235811-4858.0000
Queen's Park, Chesterfield10244411-4444.0000
County Ground, New Road, Worcester903480    
County Ground, Hove9015511-4255.0000
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester8415811-2458.0000
Harare Sports Club, Harare7908911-8989.0000
Kennington Oval, Kennington7225211-552.0000
Trafalgar Road, Southport661290    
Wellingborough School Ground, Wellingborough6603333-2711.0000
Recreation Ground, Bath66650    
St Helen's, Swansea5422911-2529.0000
College Ground, Cheltenham5413611-3636.0000
John Walker's Ground, Southgate483110    
The University Parks, Oxford361220    
Kingsmead, Durban360330    
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge300270    
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel300180    
Grangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees18060    
Pen-y-Pound, Abergavenny1401822-189.0000
St George's Road, Harrogate120110    
May's Bounty, Basingstoke6030    
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street4020    
The Rose Bowl, Southampton1060    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive