First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Shane Thomson

Seddon Park, Hamilton117449462133-3635.5300
Basin Reserve, Wellington7222634393-3938.1100
Lancaster Park, Christchurch6881736593-140.5500
Smallbone Park, Rotorua6724321683-3427.0000
Harry Barker Reserve, Gisborne5462322373-4731.8500
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland5032219653-5939.2000
Eden Park, Auckland4241825163-6341.8300
Molyneux Park, Alexandra3161011863-3119.6600
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge300914411-51144.0000
County Ground, Chelmsford2981412122-8460.5000
McLean Park, Napier282618032-8860.0000
St Helen's, Swansea2821315032-7550.0000
Newlands, Cape Town258109843-6524.5000
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth252616474-10823.4200
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley235516185-10120.1210
Trent Bridge, Nottingham22867311-7373.0000
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood228137611-4076.0000
County Ground, Northampton204316211-97162.0000
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai198910422-10452.0000
County Ground, Taunton192513711-104137.0000
County Ground, Bristol18699022-5045.0000
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North150111022-11055.0000
Bledisloe Park, Pukekohe14448033-1826.6600
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore1384780    
Queen Elizabeth Park, Masterton12748311-2183.0000
Carisbrook, Dunedin12074011-2640.0000
Albert Park, Te Awamutu11443422-1817.0000
Harare Sports Club, Harare11455955-4911.8010
County Ground, Hove11265211-5252.0000
Victoria Park, Wanganui7223922-3919.5000
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg666180    
Centurion Park, Centurion663230    
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai540190    
County Ground, New Road, Worcester480400    
Old Trafford, Manchester421230    
Madhavrao Scindia Cricket Ground, Rajkot422230    
Morrinsville Recreation Ground, Morrinsville360180    
Trafalgar Park, Nelson360270    
Cobham Oval, Whangarei303150    
Kingsmead, Durban121100    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive