First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Marlon Samuels

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown4601318374-1326.1400
Allan Border Field, Brisbane330816675-8723.7110
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai318020953-7441.8000
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown283171050    
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain282317611-111176.0000
Eden Gardens, Kolkata282313711-21137.0000
Bellerive Oval, Hobart249613433-10044.6600
Sabina Park, Kingston246611511-18115.0000
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong246711432-7338.0000
Windsor Park, Roseau242512173-1517.2800
Queen's Park (New), St George's219610111-38101.0000
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur216410921-2254.5000
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound208314011-51140.0000
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet19841040    
Carib Lumber Ball Park, Philipsburg19249433-9431.3300
Newlands, Cape Town189312722-6863.5000
Chedwin Park, Spanish Town18098032-5026.6600
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne174314933-14949.6600
Galle International Stadium, Galle16848911-8489.0000
St Mary's Park, Cayon16347022-4235.0000
Warner Park, Basseterre1624780    
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide15076622-4933.0000
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood14538911-3889.0000
Uitvlugt Community Centre Ground, Uitvlugt14436021-2830.0000
Alpart Sports Club, Nain1325480    
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney13156311-2663.0000
Kingsmead, Durban12609011-9090.0000
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi12607021-1335.0000
Three Ws Oval, Cave Hill1205700    
Centurion Park, Centurion1200890    
Sir Frank Worrell Memorial Ground, St Augustine11434911-4949.0000
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's10244122-2320.5000
Buffalo Park, East London1021600    
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane961750    
County Ground, Northampton961630    
Mombasa Sports Club Ground, Mombasa903390    
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne840560    
Trent Bridge, Nottingham7423232-1410.6600
Takashinga Sports Club, Highfield, Harare664270    
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown6051411-414.0000
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street540470    
Edgbaston, Birmingham5402911-2929.0000
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth4721411-1414.0000
Jarrett Park, Montego Bay42370    
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo420330    
Country Club, Harare301110    
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla240170    
Harare Sports Club, Harare180110    
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy180180    
Khulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna120150    
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo6050    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive