Test Bowling On Each Ground by Marlon Samuels

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai318020953-7441.80 00
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain282317611-111176.00 00
Eden Gardens, Kolkata282313711-21137.00 00
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong246711432-7338.00 00
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur216410921-2254.50 00
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown1997950    
Warner Park, Basseterre1624780    
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide15076622-4933.00 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood14538911-3889.00 00
Sabina Park, Kingston1322790    
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney13156311-2663.00 00
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi12607021-1335.00 00
Kingsmead, Durban12609011-9090.00 00
Centurion Park, Centurion1200890    
Windsor Park, Roseau11035063-158.33 00
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane961750    
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne840560    
Trent Bridge, Nottingham7423232-1410.66 00
Newlands, Cape Town673350    
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown6422344-135.75 00
Edgbaston, Birmingham5402911-2929.00 00
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound543360    
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street540470    
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth4111411-1414.00 00
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet361240    
Harare Sports Club, Harare180110    
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy180180    
Khulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna120150    
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo6050    
Galle International Stadium, Galle6050    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive